



## **Participating countries Berlin Agriculture Ministers' Summit 2015**

17<sup>th</sup> January 2015

Republic of Albania Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia

People's Democratic Republic of Algeria Republic of Malta

Argentine Republic Moldova Republic of Austria Mongolia Republic of Azerbaijan Montenegro

Republic of Belarus Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal

Kingdom of the Netherlands Bosnia and Herzegovina

Republic of the Niger Republic of Botswana Palestinian Territories Republic of Bulgaria

Republic of Chile Poland

People's Republic of China Portuguese Republic

Republic of Croatia Romania

Republic of Cyprus Russian Federation Czech Republic Republic of Serbia

Arab Republic of Egypt Republic of Sierra Leone

Republic of Estonia Slovak Republic Republic of Finland Republic of Slovenia Georgia Republic of South Africa

Federal Republic of Germany Kingdom of Spain Republic of Ghana Republic of the Sudan Kingdom of Sweden Republic of Hungary Republic of Iraq Swiss Confederation

Republic of Italy United Republic of Tanzania Japan Kingdom of Thailand

Republic of Kazakhstan Trinidad and Tobago Republic of Kosovo Republic of Turkey

Ukraine Kyrgyz Republic

Lao People's Democratic Republic Eastern Republic of Uruguay Republic of Latvia Republic of Uzbekistan

Principality of Liechtenstein Socialist Republic of Viet Nam

Grand Duchy of Luxembourg Republic of Yemen

## **International Organizations:**

European Commission, Food and Agriculture Organization of United Nations (FAO), Worldbank