



## **Participating countries**

## Berlin Agriculture Ministers' Conference 2018

## 20th January 2018

Republic of Albania Argentine Republic Republic of Armenia

Australia

Republic of Azerbaijan Republic of Belarus Kingdom of Belgium Bosnia and Herzegovina Republic of Botswana Federative Republic of Brazil

Republic of Bulgaria Republic of Cameroon Republic of Chile

People's Republic of China Republic of Croatia Czech Republic Arab Republic of Egypt Republic of Equatorial Guinea

Republic of Estonia Republic of Finland French Republic Gabonese Republic Republic of Gambia

Georgia

Federal Republic of Germany

Republic of Ghana

Hungary

Republic of India Republic of Iraq

Japan

Republic of Kosovo Kingdom of Lesotho Principality of Liechtenstein Republic of Lithuania Grand Duchy of Luxembourg Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia

Republic of Malta Republic of Moldova

Mongolia Montenegro

Republic of Mozambique

Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal

Kingdom of Netherlands

New Zealand
Kingdom of Norway
Sultanate of Oman
Palestinian territories
Republic of Panama
Republic of Paraguay
Republic of Poland
State of Qatar
Romania

Russian Federation Republic of Serbia Republic of Sierra Leone

Slovak Republic Republic of Slovenia Federal Republic of Somalia

Kingdom of Spain

Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

Republic of the Sudan Kingdom of Sweden Swiss Confederation Republic of Tunisia Republic of Turkey

Ukraine

Republic of Uzbekistan Republic of Zambia Republic of Zimbabwe

## **International Organizations**

European Commission (EU-COM)
Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO)
International Food Policy Research Institute (IFPRI)
International Livestock Research Institute (ILRI)
World Organization for Animal Health (OIE)
World Trade Organization (WTO)