





The Berlin Agriculture Ministers' Summit 2011 brought together ministers from:

Islamic Republic of Afghanistan, Republic of Austria, Republic of Azerbaijan, Federative Republic of Brazil, Canada, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Czech Republic, Kingdom of Denmark, the Dominican Republic, State of Eritrea, Republic of Estonia, French Republic, Georgia, the Federal Republic of Germany, Republic of Hungary, Japan, Republic of Kazakhstan, Republic of Kenya, Kyrgyz Republic, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Republic of Latvia, Principality of Liechtenstein, Republic of Lithuania, the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Republic of Malawi, Republic of Malta, Republic of Moldova, Kingdom of Morocco, Kingdom of the Netherlands, Federal Republic of Nigeria, Kingdom of Norway, Republic of Paraguay, Republic of Poland, Portuguese Republic, Romania, Russian Federation, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Republic of Serbia, Republic of Slovenia, Kingdom of Spain, Kingdom of Sweden, Swiss Confederation, Southern Sudan, Ukraine, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Eastern Republic of Uruguay, Republic of Uzbekistan

The EU-Commission, the Republic of Indonesia and the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka participated.