



The Berlin Agriculture Ministers' Summit 2012 brought together ministers from:

Islamic Republic of Afghanistan, Republic of Albania, Republic of Angola, Republic of Azerbaijan, People's Republic of Bangladesh, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Federative Republic of Brazil, Republic of Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, People's Republic of China, Dominican Republic, Federal Republic of Germany, Republic of Estonia, Republic of Finland, French Republic, Georgia, Republic of Guinea, Republic of Indonesia, Japan, Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan, Kingdom of Cambodia, Republic of Cameroon, Republic of Cape Verde, Republic of Kazakhstan, State of Qatar, Republic of Kenya, Kyrgyz Republic, Republic of Kosovo, Republic of Croatia, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Kingdom of Lesotho, Republic of Latvia, Republic of Liberia, Principality of Liechtenstein, Republic of Lithuania, Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, Republic of Maldives, Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Republic of Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Republic of Mozambigue, Republic of Namibia, Nepal, Republic of Nicaragua, Federal Republic of Nigeria, Kingdom of Norway, Republic of Poland, Portuguese Republic, Republic of Rwanda, Romania, Kingdom of Sweden, Swiss Confederation, Republic of Sierra Leone, Republic of Slovenia, Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, South Sudan, Republic of Suriname, Kingdom of Thailand, Togolese Republic, Czech Republic, Ukraine, Republic of Hungary, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Republic of Cyprus

The European Commission and the Food, Agriculture Organization of the United Nations and Committee on World Food Security participated.