



Participating countries of the Berlin Agriculture Ministers' Summit 2013 19th January 2013, 14.00-18.30 hrs, Federal Foreign Office

The Islamic Republic of Afghanistan, The Republic of Albania, The Argentine Republic, The Republic of Armenia, The Republic of Austria, The Republic of Azerbaijan, The Republic of Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bosnia and Herzegovina Republika Srpska, The Republic of Botswana, The Federative Republic of Brazil, The Republic of Bulgaria, The People's Republic of China, The Republic of Côte d'Ivoire, The Republic of Croatia, The Republic of Ecuador, The Republic of Finland, The French Republic, The Republic of the Gambia, Georgia, The Republic of Ghana, The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, The Republic of Guinea, The Hellenic Republic, The Republic of Hungary, The Republic of Iceland, The Republic of India, The Republic of Indonesia, The State of Israel, The Republic of Kazakhstan, The Republic of Kenya, The Republic of Kosovo, The Kyrgyz Republic, The Republic of Latvia, The Kingdom of Lesotho, The Lao People's Democratic Republic, The Principality of Liechtenstein, The Republic of Lithuania, The Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, The Republic of Moldova, Montenegro, The Kingdom of Morocco, The Republic of Mozambique, The Union of Myanmar, The Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal, The Kingdom of the Netherlands, New Zealand, The Republic of the Niger, The Kingdom of Norway, The Sultanate of Oman, The Republic of Poland, The Portuguese Republic, Romania, The Russian Federation, The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, The Republic of Seychelles, The Slovak Republic, The Republic of Slovenia, The Kingdom of Spain, The Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, The Kingdom of Sweden, The Swiss Confederation, The Republic of South Sudan, The Republic of the Sudan, The United Republic of Tanzania, Ukraine, The Republic of Uzbekistan, The Republic of Yemen, The **Republic of Zambia** 

European Commission, Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations, Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development, The Committee on World Food Security and United Nations Conference on Trade and Development participated.

Date:19.01.2013