



Participating countries Berlin Agriculture Ministers' Summit 2016

16th January 2016

Islamic Republic of Afghanistan Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

Republic of Albania Republic of Malta

People's Democratic Republic of Algeria Islamic Republic of Mauritania

Argentine Republic Republic of Moldova

Republic of Austria Montenegro

Republic of Belarus Kingdom of Morocco
Republic of Botswana Republic of Mozambique
Republic of Bulgaria Republic of Namibia

People's Republic of China Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal

Democratic Republic of the Congo Kingdom of the Netherlands

Republic of Côte d'Ivoire Republic of the Niger
Republic of Croatia Federal Republic of Nigeria

Republic of Cyprus

Czech Republic

Dominican Republic

Arab Republic of Egypt

Republic of Cyprus

Kingdom of Norway

Palestinian Territories

Republic of Paraguay

Republic of Poland

Republic of Estonia Portuguese Republic
Republic of Finland Romania

Gabonese Republic Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Georgia Republic of Serbia
Federal Republic of Germany Slovak Republic

Republic of Ghana Republic of Slovenia

Hellenic Republic Federal Republic of Somalia

Hungary Kingdom of Spain

Republic of Indonesia Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

Islamic Republic of IranRepublic of the SudanItalian RepublicKingdom of SwazilandJapanKingdom of Sweden

Republic of Kazakhstan Swiss Confederation

Republic of Kosovo Ukraine

Kyrgyz Republic Republic of Uzbekistan Republic of Latvia Republic of Zambia

Republic of Lithuania

International Organizations:

European Commission, Food and Agriculture Organization of United Nations (FAO), United Nations Human Settlements Programme (UN-Habitat)

16th January 2016