



Participating countries Berlin Agriculture Ministers' Conference 2017

21st January 2017

Republic of Albania Republic of Madagascar
Republic of Angola Republic of Malawi
Argentine Republic Republic Republic of Malta

Republic of Armenia Islamic Republic of Mauritania

Australia Republic of Mauritius
Republic of Austria United Mexican States
Republic of Azerbaijan Republic of Moldova

Republic of Belarus Mongolia

Kingdom of Bhutan Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal

Bosnia and Herzegovina Kingdom of the Netherlands

Republic of Botswana New Zealand

Federative Republic of Brazil Kingdom of Norway
Republic of Bulgaria Palestinian Territories
Burkina Faso Republic of Paraguay

Kingdom of Cambodia Republic of Poland Canada Portuguese Republic

People's Republic of China State of Qatar

Republic of Congo Romania

Republic of Croatia Russian Federation
Republic of Cyprus Independent State of Samoa

Czech Republic Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Arab Republic of Egypt Republic of Sierra Leone
Republic of Estonia Republic of Singapore

Republic of Estofia

Republic of Singapore

Republic of Finland

Slovak Republic

French Republic

Republic of Slovenia

Georgia Federal Republic of Somalia
Federal Republic of Germany Republic of South Africa

Hungary Kingdom of Spain

Republic of Iceland Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka
Republic of India Republic of Sudan

Republic of India

Ireland

State of Israel

Italian Republic

Togolese Republic

Kingdom of Sweden

Swiss Confederation

Togolese Republic

JapanKingdom of TongaRepublic of KazakhstanRepublic of TunisiaRepublic of KosovoRepublic of Turkey

Kyrgyz Republic Ukraine

Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

Lao People's Democratic Republic United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Republic of Latvia Republic of Uzbekistan

Principality of Liechtenstein Socialist Republic of Viet Nam

Republic of Lithuania Republic of Zambia





Page 2 of 2

International Organizations:

African Union (AU)
European Commission (EU COM)
Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO),
United Nations World Water Assessment Programme (UN WWAP)
Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)
International Fund for Agricultural Development (IFAD)
International Food Policy Research Institute (IFPRI)
World Trade Organization (WTO)
World Bank Group (WB)