



Participating Delegations Berlin Agriculture Ministers' Conference 2020 18th January 2020

Albania
Argentina
Armenia
Azerbaijan
Belarus
Belgium
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Botswana
Brazil
Bulgaria
Burkina Faso
Cambodia
Canada
Chad
Central African Republic
China
Congo
Croatia
Cuba
Cyprus
Czech Republic
Denmark
DR Congo
Estonia Ethiopia
Finland Georgia
Germany
Greece
Hungary
Indonesia
Italy
Japan
Kazakhstan
Korea
Kosovo*
Kyrgyzstan

Lebanon Lithuania Luxembourg Malawi Maldives Mali Mauretania Moldova Mongolia Montenegro Mozambique Namibia The Netherlands Nicaragua Nigeria Norway Palestinian Territories Poland Portugal Qatar Romania Russia Samoa Saudi Arabia Serbia Somalia Spain Sri Lanka Switzerland Thailand Turkey Ukraine Uzbekistan Yemen Zimbabwe

International organisations

African Union Codex Alimentarius Commission (CAC) Committee on World Food Security (CFS) European Commission Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO) International Food Policy Research Institute (IFPRI) Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD) World Bank World Food Programme World Organisation for Animal Health (OIE) World Trade Organization (WTO)

^{*} This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSCR 1244 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo declaration of independence as of $18^{\rm m}$ January 2020