



Participating countries Berlin Agriculture Ministers´ Conference 2019 19th January 2019

Republic of Albania Republic of Angola Argentine Republic Republic of Armenia

Australia

The Commonwealth of the Bahamas

Republic of Belarus The Kingdom of Bhutan Bosnia and Herzegovina Republic of Bulgaria Republic of Cabo Verde Kingdom of Cambodia Republic of Cameroon

Canada

People's Republic of China Republic of Côte d'Ivoire Republic of Croatia The Czech Republic Republic of Ecuador Arab Republic of Egypt Republic of Estonia

Republic of Finland Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia

French Republic

Georgia

Federal Republic of Germany

Grenada

Hellenic Republic

Hungary Republic of Iraq

Ireland Japan

Republic of Kazakhstan Republik Kosovo¹ Republic of Latvia Lebanese Republic

Principality of Liechtenstein

Republic of Lithuania

Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

Republic of Malta Mongolia

Montenegro

Kingdom of Morocco Republic of Mozambique Kingdom of the Netherlands Republic of Nicaragua

Republic of the Niger Federal Republic of Nigeria Kingdom of Norway Sultanate of Oman Palestinian territories Republic of Panama Republic of the Philippines

Republic of Poland State of Qatar Romania

Russian Federation

Independent State of Samoa Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Republic of Serbia Republic of Sierra Leone Slovak Republic Republic of Slovenia Federal Republic of Somalia

Republic of South Sudan Kingdom of Spain Swiss Confederation Kingdom of Tonga The Republic of Turkey Republic of Uganda

Ukraine

Republic of Uzbekistan Republic of Yemen Republic of Zimbabwe

International Organizations

African Development Bank

Committee on World Food Security (CFS)

Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU)

European Commission (Health & Food Safety)

European Commission (Agriculture & Rural Development) Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO)

International Fund for Agricultural Development (IFAD)

International Telecommunication Union (ITU)

Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)

World Bank

World Organization for Animal Health (OIE)

World Trade Organization (WTO)

¹ This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSCR 1244 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo declaration of independence.